Photo Assignment 1, Nature

IMG_4204 Hornyak_Nature

This week, my assignment was to take pictures of nature, and it went really well! Originally I was planning on going to a karate event, but it got canceled so I did this instead. I got my best picture at an indoor garden along with a few others, and I had fun taking the pictures! I also got a cool picture of my sisters pet gecko, and that looked great too. My other photos in this album look really good too, I hope you enjoy looking at them as much as I enjoyed taking them!

Leave a Reply

