About me

My name is Andrew Hornyak, and I am taking photo 2 because I liked photo 1, but I didn’t get the hang of it very well until the trimester was over. Over the past year, I have been taking pictures in my own time so I don’t get to rusty for this class. My favorite thing to take pictures of is architecture, which is also my strong point when finding a good pictures! Attached is a few pictures I took during my architecture unit last year. I really like these pictures, I think they are my best by far! I hope I do well this trimester in photography 2!  Hornyak_BW Hornyak_3rd

Andrew Hornyak

Leave a Reply

